2021-2022 Season


Sunday 17th October 2021, 4pm, Autumn Chamber Concert

Strauss, Sonatina No. 1 for 16 wind instruments in F major “From the Workshop of an Invalid”

Elgar, Serenade for Strings, Op. 20

Warlock, The Capriol Suite

Britten, The Simple Symphony, Op. 4

Conductor: Robin Browning


Sunday 14th November 2021, 4pm, Music for an Autumn Afternoon

Weber, Overture to Der Freischütz

Elgar, Cello Concerto

Brahms, Symphony No. 2

Guest Conductor: Peter Selwyn

Soloist: Rebecca Hepplewhite

Click here for tickets.